Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1569 in total
Sort By:
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Faw V2 vs WagonR

2018 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 19, 2018

I am planning to buy a Faw v2 and heard the quality issues with locally manufactured units. Need an advice in this regard please.
Fuel Economy
I am also concerned with the fuel economy, comparing it with WagonR. Is there any body here who may compare the same in terms of Km/Litre?
Air Condition
What is the status of air condition in locally assembled models? Is it better of worst than before?
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Little giant

2017 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I think the edge of Swift over other hatchbacks is it's 1.3L engine. It's engine is powerful with excellent pickup. I have automatic variant but I found pickup is faster than most 1.3L manual cars. Since beginning I am using Shell V power and getting fuel economy of 11-12 KM/l with A/C in urban area.

- Air Condition is also good.
- Car handling and grip is excellent.
- Interior is average.
- Interior accessories quality is average
- Exterior is good
- Exterior accessories are good and robust
- Engine parts seems t... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.5 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Above average sedan

2018 Honda City 1.5 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this Taffeta White color 1.5 Automatic (non-Aspire) version brand new at Honda Fort. It comes with an immobilizer tag attached to the key. At the showroom, there were too immobilizer tags and keys given as a bunch and I inserted one key. It started. The meter read 55 kms were already done. That is perhaps the initial testing and the local transportation distance. I took it out of the showroom and drove to the nearest gas station and got the tank filled and started driving it. It is smooth ride. The first day the shock absorbers seem... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

cultus

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
faraig tareen gari ha yah...bult quilty farag ha...is sy kam rate py faw v2 ha ..1300 cc hr cez ha us my ...... .awam ko lote rahy yah suzuki waly...... koe mut ly asy nakami gari ha.....yah lyny sy bahter faw v2 ly ly......dahba si bana di ha unho ny yah....ly k bohot bari galti ki my ny...nuksan py sale ki...faw li ha is sy bohot bahter comfatabe or power full ha....awee log china kahty ha....cultus sy bohot bohot bahter ha yah
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

30 Lakh ka Kachra

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Just got my car out of the showroom, and since it was raining today, water went inside the lights. Not even 100km driven yet. Worst build quality - joints are not streamlined and very very visible. Panels under doors have fitting problems. No professionalism displayed in body work, it seems that a bunch of children playing with their father's tools assembled the car.
Although the drive is quite good, but the overall satisfaction after spending nearly 3 million and waiting many months is not worth it at all.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

tthhhhnh

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
vvvbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh bhhhhhhhhhh and my email is rchaughtai@gmail. how to make a cycle light at home simple as a 5 corolla alloy wheels and my email is the smallest country and my school in hindi new episode full of pakistan in lagest counties and my email is the smallest country and my school in pakistan to make a car light for bikes indicator of cycle light at home simple and easy to use the first mobile phone numbers of people in hindi new episode full of pakistan in lagest counties and my email
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

over priced

2018 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Ameer Mahmood on Feb 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good very good car but so expensive..... i think honda should reduce car price by a lot i think its time that honda should reduce car price after all its honda”s respnse good but expensive good but expensive as hell its quiet insanely over-priced byebyebyebyebyebyebyebye
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

Simply Awesome Very Lovely

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by basim on Feb 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is sleek and good looking not too much chroming every thing is well balance and aligned unlike pathetic corolla or city with mis-aligned fitting of bumpers and lights, which are competitors of this beautiful car, paint quality on this Suzuki Ciaz is exceptional its flawless its just that you can not compete this car with other locally build pathetic cars even with those pathetic Japanese dabba kei cars (modern rickshaws).
Interior is astonishing and flawless very simple and beautifully balanced interior built with ... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Perfect Practical Car

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Muhammad Talha Siddiqui on Feb 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car design is not attractive as we are used to to like aerodynamic designs.Interior is extra ordinary spacious, comfortable and beautiful with twin color dash board and integrated sound system Fuel economy is also good around 13 km to 20 km. Responsive and easy to handle.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

Bad drive and no road grip

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought new Cultus and driven it 5000km. Usually I drive below 80km/h. For first time I took out on canal road Lahore and push it over 120, had no control over car when I had to go under a car sharply ... thankfully road was clear and car didn't flip but for a second I thought it was going to... f*** what a f***ing drive... similar bad road grip when I took a roundabout at 50km/h. Santeria 2006 was much better till 2017.this car can kill you... I know I ve made bad decision owning this car ... when I posted this comment on suzuki Facebook pag... more
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
FAW V2 User Review

excellent in all aspects

2017 FAW V2

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 07, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
this is a good car by shape, features, and performance. Price is reasonable comparative to comfort and durability. I just wanna that it's service centers and parts availability should be in reach of a middle man so that he could be able to buy this car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Limited Edition 1.3 VVTi User Review

Best Option

2013 Toyota Corolla GLi Limited Edition 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 06, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
toyota corolla gli 2013 is an excellent choice for a family of 5 persons it's basically a family car it's not for sports racing etc but still if you want to make it look sporty so this car can do that well for you, consumption wise its very good with smooth driving it can give you up to 17 km/l.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Download App Now
Download Our App Now

Download Our App Now!

It’s faster and better.