Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1729 in total
Sort By:
Toyota Land Cruiser AX User Review

prado

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser AX

Posted by pardeep kumar on Sep 25, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
niceeeeeeeeeeee iam very veryyyyyyyyyyyyyy
saticefiokkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkmkkkk i loveeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrtfdgfhfhghdhfhhggfffgffgfgfgdtufoufhyodohdyitdidyoddyofckcykcyoxyodotxyicyoyoxyoxtixtixtoxotyocyocyocykcyocyoxtkgkxfjxfjxtkxtkxitxitxtiyocydddrzrzddzddddyfgfgfgfgfhfgghfhggghfg
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

feel ashamed that i wasted my money on it

2018 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i just bought new civic before i was driving an altis and buying it the 3rd day went to highland with friends and ashamed to say that i traded in my altis for civic it lacks that power found in toyota or nissan in city drive and motorway it is awesome nothing can beat it except a premio but still i wont recommend it for crowded use
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

gli 2011

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is fine, best suited family car, looks graceful as compared to same range cars like vitz,passo,wagon R etc. interior is also fine , needs improvement in features like available in modern cars i.e cruise control and climate control. AC tabahi hai, very chilling. pick and power is just okay, climbs hills easily but at speeds of 110 its RPM is 3.5 which is more than city
resale is extremely good, no tension.. just hot cake.. suspension ka jawab hi ni hai.. best of luck
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

impressed by this sedan

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Sheikh Nouman on Sep 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
simply awesome in all areas except some lack of features like alloy wheel ,fog lamps .

its cbu unit so no issue found of assembling like corolla or city bumber lights fitting, no need to spend any single after buying it like city or corrola bcz like local cars u must req to change the tyres bcz of of no general local tyres not good but in ciaz u got bridgstone tyre , fuel economy is awesome on highway its gives me 18.5 avg and within city 15 . design is good projector lamp provide good visiblity ,dual srs air bag is peace of mind . best sedan in pak in this price with quality build.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Perfect 7 Seater Car

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2018

Stylish And Amazing Exterior.

Fabulous Interior With Exciting New Features.

Fuel Economy is Excellent.

Ride Quality Is Amazing yar.
I Enjoy very much.

The is Perfect for Explore Pakistan.
PAKISTAN K RANG HONDA BRV K SUNG.

Explore Pakistan with Honda BRY.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Vezel Hybrid X User Review

Best Hybrid Car

2017 Honda Vezel Hybrid X

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2018

Stylish Exterior
This Car Is Amazing in Comfort,Features and in All Interior.
Fuel Economy Is Good.
Its Ride Quality Was Amazing.
Excellent Car
This Car Is Amazing In Any Thing.
This Car is an Perfect Hybrid CAR.
This is Perfect Car For 5 Persons.
Good car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
STYLISH EXTERIOR
AMAZING INTERIOR WITH NEW FEATURES
THIS CAR IS BETTER THEN MEHRAN IN MANY WAYS.
BECAUSE ITS A START OF COMPANY THE CAR HAS MANY NEGATIVE POINTS IN INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR BUT PERFORMANCE AND DESIGN VISE THIS CAR IS OPPOSITE TO THE MEHRAN.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
BMW 3 Series 318i User Review

The all new BMW 3 Series

2017 BMW 3 Series 318i

Posted by Hasnain Sheikh on Sep 15, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
love the drive. The comfort level is better than A4 and C class. it gives best fuel eco as engine is 1.5 but it's twin-power turbo so the torque which it produces and the power which it gives are the best as compare to its rivals. It's an underrated car because of its previous models but believe me the rivals are nothing in front of this, 318i.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

Way better than expected

2013 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by Arslan on Sep 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car looks beautiful from the outside. It's very compact and sporty just what one needs in today's crazy traffic. The interior is also clean and modern especially the ODO looks good. I bought this car used from the first owner and was a bit apprehensive about the quality , after having owned a cultus before. BUT the moment i drove it i fell in love with it. The drive never disappoints be it a straight road or winding turns up the mountains, i enjoyed every bit of it. The suspension is a bit noisy at times on bumpy roads but that can be easily shadowed by the overall drive quality. The drive is really smooth and comfortable and cabin is very quiet. The AC is also good. Even with 5,6 people on board, it doesn't loose acceleration. A great car built by Suzuki and the best in its class. Haven't driven the manual variant that much but the auto variant with ladder type gear box is a treat to drive. Would recommend this to anyone looking for an AT car !!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V User Review

best 7 seater in Pakistan value for money

2017 Honda BR-V

Posted by Ukashah Mehmood on Sep 10, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
car is comfortable pick is also good car is not under power 6 speed automatic transmission also space is good in car it has a great android lcd which have too many options same as honda civic 10th generation car ground clearance is also very good for Pakistani roads overall good car i love it
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

A sleeper

2015 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Aamir Latif on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.

The cars packs excellent perfomance owing to the hybred powertrain. Fuel average and and comfort are good too. One can not go wrong if he buys this car. However finding a good japanese can be a hassle as they have the tendency of being crashed previously
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Is this car for you

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Aamir Latif on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car pack good performance along with light steering and comfortable ride making its drive ride hassle free. It has strong resale value and spacious cabin . However I have a grudge that pak suzuki skipped on basic features like abs and airbags. Also it is not offered with automatic tranmission like imported cars
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating